Theri Track (Song) List Revelead: Composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar

Vijay’s Theri Track List Out Now

Producer Kalaipuli S Dhanu has formally announced the audio launch date of Vijay’s “Theri.” The makers have planned for a grand event to release the album at Sathyam Cinemas, Sunday, March 20. The producer tweeted, “#Theri Audio Launch will happen @ Sathyam Theatre, Chennai on 20th March @actorvijay @Atlee_dir @gvprakash. (sic)” While the exact timing of the audio release function is yet to be revealed, the buzz is that the event will be held in the morning.

The stage is getting ready for the launch and a huge hoarding of Illayathalapathy Vijay outside the venue has caught the attention of the audience. The audio rights of “Theri” has been acquired by Think Music.  He handed over the master copy of “Theri” album to producer Kalaipuli S Dhanu, Monday, March 14. He tweeted, “Dat delivered to producer Thanu sir today …. #theriattam #GV50. (sic)”.


Theri Movie Track List

  • Opening Song: Jithu Jilladi- Deva
  • Duet Song Vijay & Samantha: Chellaakutty- Vijay ft. Neethi Mohan
  • Montage Song between Vijay & Samantha: Yenjeevan-Hariharan ft Saindhavi
  • Montage Song between Vijay & Nainika: Eenameenateeka-GVP ft Uthara Unnikrishnan
  • Kuthu Song with Vijay & Amy Jackson: Rangamma-TR ft Sona Kakkur
  • Tittle Card Music: Theri Rap Theme
  • Movie Theme: Theri Dubstep

Meanwhile, the unofficial track list is doing rounds on social media sites. The album reportedly consists of seven songs. Music plays a major role in creating good buzz around a movie. Hence, the success of the songs is crucial for “Theri.” Vijay is back after disastrous “Puli” and is hoping to return to good form with the latest film. He will be seen as a cop in “Theri,” in which Samantha and Amy Jackson have played the female leads. Popular actress Meena’s daughter Nainika has made her debut as a child artiste with this flick, which will hit screens in April.

More from my site