Rustom Music Album is Out Now – Checkout Track List & Singers Name

Rustom all Songs are Out Now

The makers of Akshay Kumar-starrer “Rustom” have released all the songs from the movie. A YouTube link has been released that happens to be the full audio jukebox of “Rustom.” The link includes a list of 10 songs. Earlier, two song videos — “Tere Sang Yaar” and the title track “Rustom Vahi” — were released and both the tracks received good response from the fans. The full album of Akshay’s upcoming movie includes as many as 10 songs and most of them are slow romantic tracks.


The list of songs and singers in “Rustom” include: “Tere Sang Yaara” (Atif Aslam), “Rustom Vahi” (Sukriti Kakar), “Tay Hai” (Ankit Tiwari), “Dekha Hazaro Dafaa” (Arijit Singh and Palak Muchhal), “Dhal Jaun Main” (Jubin Nautiyal and Aakanksha Sharma), “Jab Tum Hote To” (Shreya Ghoshal), “Rustom Vahi Theme,” “Rustom Vahi-Marathi” (Jasraj Joshi), “Rustom Vahi-Male” (Jasraj Joshi) and “Tere Bin Yaara-Reprise” (Arko).

Ankit Tiwari, Raghav Sachar, Jeet Gannguli and Arko have composed music for the songs in “Rustom.” Manoj Muntashir, Mandar Cholkar and Arko have penned the lyrics for the tracks. The full audio jukebox of “Rustom” is 35 minutes long. The movie “Rustom” is based on the real-life incident of Nanavati murder case in 1959 wherein naval officer KM Nanavati had shot dead Prem Ahuja, who was allegedly the paramour of his wife.

Directed by Tinu Suresh Desai, the film features Akshay, Ileana D’Cruz, Arjan Bajwa and Esha Gupta, among others. The trailer of “Rustom” was released some time back and it had received overwhelming response from the audience. The film is slated to be released on Aug. 12.

More from my site