Nach Baliye 7 Winner Name Declared: Amruta Khanvilkar-Himmanshoo Malhotra as the winner

Nach Baliye 7 Winner Name Announced

A few days back we had conducted a poll asking fans to vote for their favourite contestants. Votes poured in, Amruta Khanvilkar and Himmanshoo Malhotra were clear winners. Right then we knew that Nach Baliye 7 trophy would go to this couple itself. And guess we weren’t wrong. Amruta and Himmanshoo have known each other for over a decade plus, they’ve had a lot of issues between them but they pulled through. During the course of Nach Baliye 7, they were one couple who concentrated on their relationship and gave equal priority to their dance. All the hard work finally paid off. For all Amruta Khanvilkar and Himmanshoo Malhotra fans, here’s some amazing news. The couple have been crowned the winners of Nach Baliye 7. With the audience rooting for the couple, they have managed to emerge victorious with the highest number of votes, leaving all the other three couples much behind.


The show had four couples in the grand finale – Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna, Rashami Desai and Nandish Sandhu, Mayuresh Wadkar and Ajisha Shah and Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar. Being one of the most consistent performers throughout the season, it’s no surprise that the couple have now lifted the trophy. Also, recently in an online poll too, they had emerged winners, leaving all the other couples much behind. Preity Zinta, Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji were the judges on the show and the winner was decided on the basis of maximum public votes. Amruta and Himmanshoo won hands down, beating Upen and Karishma who were the toughest contenders for the trophy.

More from my site