Bigg Boss 10 Grand Finale Live Update: Winner Name & Price Money Details


BB 10 Grand Finale Update

One of the finalists of Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 10 will emerge as the winner of the show on the grand finale, which is scheduled on Sunday, January 29. The grand finale will see host Salman performing songs Mera Hi Jalwa and Aaj Ki Party along with the evicted contestants, Gaurav Chopra, Mona Lisa, Natibha Kaul, Lokesh Kumari and Navin Prakash. Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam will also grace the finale. The actor will make an appearance on Salman’s show to promote his film Kaabil. Not just that, the makers have some amazing dance acts in store by popular faces from Colors TV shows.


Mouni Roy and Karanvir Bohra of Naagin 2, Udaan actors Meera Deosthale and Vijayendra Kumeria and others will set the stage on fire. The finale episode will go on air from 9 pm onwards at Colors channel. Stay tuned for live updates. Manu Punjabi has chosen Rs 10 lakh over a place in Top 3, a day before the grand finale of Bigg Boss 10. The offer was made by Bigg Boss to all the finalists, and Manu lapped it up immediately. With Manu gone, his best friend in the house-Manveer, Bani Judge and Lopamudra Raut have become the Top 3 finalists who will compete for the coveted trophy and Rs 40 lakh tonight, in the star-studded BB 10 grand finale.

Manu has made a smart move, considering he had lesser chances of winning the show compared to Manveer, Bani and Lopa. Even in the ticket to finale task, he lost to Manveer after getting way lesser votes than him. In the Mela task, Bani and Manveer got positive feedback from outside, which proves that they are more popular than Lopa and Manu. Meanwhile, the major chunk of grand finale has already been shot. But we hear, the winner will be announced by Salman Khan live tonight.

Hrithik Roshan will promote Kaabil on Bigg Boss grand finale, along with co-star Yami Gautam. The finalists will also get to shake a leg with Hrithik and Yami inside the house. What’s more? Naagin 2 stars Mouni Roy and Karanvir Bohra and Udann’s Sooraj (Vijayendra Kumeria) and Chakor (Meera Deosthale) are also expected to groove to a romantic song. Also, the 4 finalists will interact with the characters of Dil Se Dil Tak–Parth (Sidharth Shukla) and Shorvori (Rashami Desai). Dil Se Dil Tak is set to premiere on Jan 30

More from my site