Bengal Tiger First 1st Day Collection – Andhra Pradesh, Telengana, Hyderabad & Bengaluru Income Report


Bengal Tiger 1st Day Box Office Collection

Ravi Teja, Tamannaah and Rashi Khanna starrer Telugu action film “Bengal Tiger” was finally hit the box office screens today with the mixed response across the global. The movie is written and directed by Sampath Nandi and produced by K. K. Radha Mohan under the banner Sri Satya Sai Arts. As expected the movie has started on a good note in its dominated regions of Andhra Pradesh.  Bengal Tiger has released at box office on 1200 screens this Thursday with high excitement of fans and audience.

“Bengal Tiger” is slated to discharge in more than 600 theaters in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, 150 film corridors in rest of India and 125 screens in the universal markets. The film will hit more than 875 silver screen lobbies over the globe on 10 December. The motion picture has wonderful propelling bookings in Andhra Pradesh and Telangana for its opening day. But however, it has got poor advance bookings in Karnataka and different zones.


Advance booking stats are also reporting the houseful weekend in AP/T, that shows the craze and belief of fans on their favorite star. Everyone liked the movie and also appreciating the performance of its star cast. According to the report, Bengal Tiger movie satellite rights sold for 8+ Crores*. It was releasing in 82 theaters in US which was huge release for Ravi Teja. Total Bengal Tiger movie pre-release business itself made around 26 Crores exclusive of Satellite rights.

On its first day, Bengal Tiger has recorded the overall occupancy of 70% and minted the amount of around 6.75 crores* as its opening day collection from AP & Telangana. And the Hyderabad, Bengaluru collected amount is be around Rs 4-5 crores*.  However the First Day Total Box Office Collection of Bengal Tiger is be around Rs 11+ crore at domestic box office. The official soundtrack of Bengal Tiger consisting of five songs was composed by Bheems Cecireleo, the lyrics of which were written by Ramajogayya Sastry, Sri Mani, Bhaskarabhatla and Suddala Ashok Teja along with Nandi.

More from my site